INFO: Denmark Open 2017 (registrerede spillere)

af | mar 17, 2017

Denmark Open 2017

LAST REGISTRATION: SATURDAY THE 13th of May 2017 at 12:00 CET!

Registered players

  • Bjarne Axelsen
  • Anders Dodensig
  • Anette Engel
  • Michael Toft Nielsen
  • Nour Dalal
  • Robert Emmanuel 
  • Fredrik Bodilsen
  • Yousef Alhazwani 
  • Mohammad Dalal
  • Francis Niyongira
  • Abdulrahman Hajabdo
  • Mohammed Juha
  • Grathien Niyonsuti
  • Boniface Niyonzima
  • Mediatrice Nyirahajenimana
  • —————————–
  • Nico Pedersen 
  • Khaled Soleibi
  • Mads Bodilsen
  • Mustafa Hajabdo 
  • Jimmy Bihame
  • Mathias Jacobsen

Directly qualified:

Players mentioned below are directly qualified for the main tournament, Saturday the 20th of May 2017.

  • Players not living in Denmark
  • Danish players from Region Midtjylland
  • Danish players from Region Syddanmark
  • Danish players from Region Sjælland
  • Danish players from Region Hovedstaden
  • Top 15 in DBHU Ranglisten the 13th of May at 12:00:00 CET

Players from Region Nordjylland

Qualification tournament:
Players from Region Nordjylland and not in Top 15 in DBHU Ranglisten, Saturday the 13th of May 2017 at 12:00:00 CET.

Due to around 100 interested school kids and mainly new players from Region Nordjylland the Denmark Open 2017 Qualification Tournament will begin Tuesday the 16th of May 2017.
The first stages of the qualification tournament will only be for players younger than 18 years old.

The best players from the U18 qualification tournament will play the main qualification tournament, Thursday the 18th of May 2017 – together with other interested players from Region Nordjylland outside top 15 in DBHU Ranglisten.

The deadline for qualification through top 15 in DBHU Ranglisten is Saturday the 13th of May 2017 at 12:00:00 CET.

Register to the tournament by sending a mail to and DBHU will inform you about the qualification tournament.

If a player from top 15 will not participate in Denmark Open 2017 the place is transferable to number 16 in DBHU Ranglisten – after this number 17, number 18 etc.

Registration deadline:
Saturday the 13th of May 2017 at 12:00:00 CET